Article Correctness Is Author's Responsibility: ARVO Foundation Announces Winners of the Lewis Rudin Glaucoma Prize

The Association for Research in Vision and Ophthalmology (ARVO) today announced the recipients of the Lewis Rudin Glaucoma Prize. The award, funded by the May and Samuel Rudin Family Foundation with support of his brother Jack Rudin via the ARVO Foundation, provides a $30,000 award in recognition of an outstanding scholarly article on glaucoma published in a peer-reviewed journal during the previous calendar year. The 2020 recipients are Iqbal Ahmad Ph.D. and Pooja Teotia, PhD, of the University of Nebraska in Omaha, Neb.