Article Correctness Is Author's Responsibility: Robert Lupton, David Weinberg Awarded 2021 Dannie Heineman Prize for Astrophysics

Newswise imageThe American Institute of Physics, the American Astronomical Society, and the Heineman Foundation proudly announce Robert Lupton and David Weinberg as recipients of the 2021 Dannie Heineman Prize for Astrophysics. The award is given annually to recognize outstanding mid-career work in any area of astrophysics.