Article Correctness Is Author's Responsibility: ARVO Foundation Announces Winners of Roche Collaborative Research Fellowship

The Association for Research in Vision and Ophthalmology (ARVO) today announced the 2021 recipients of the Roche Collaborative Research Fellowships. Wanjiku Mathenge MBChB, MMed, MSc, PhD, Sudhir H Ranganath, PhD, and Pablo Federico Barcelona, PhD, are the recipients of the fellowships that are generously funded by F. Hoffmann-La Roche Ltd., through the ARVO Foundation.