Article Correctness Is Author's Responsibility: Malene Hansen, PhD, and Morgan Levine, PhD, honored by AFAR, recognized with 2021 Irving S. Wright Award and Vincent Cristofalo Rising Star Award

(American Federation for Aging Research) The American Federation for Aging Research (AFAR) is proud to recognize the outstanding contributions of Malene Hansen, PhD (Buck Institute / Sanford Burnham Prebys) and Morgan Levine, PhD (Yale School of Medicine) to the field of aging research through its 2021 Scientific Awards of Distinction.